Exploring Amsterdam – Vlog

exploring-amsterdam

I’m BACK! 

I apologise again for being M.I.A (missing in adventure) for the last few weeks but I’ve been whizzing round Europe by coach with Eurolines as part of the Student Travel Writer of the Year competition that I’m in the finals of!

It was an epic adventure taking on 5 Countries, 7 Cities and 10 coach journeys in 17 days, yes I’m completely knackered but I would do this trip again in a heartbeat. There is so much beauty around every corner and magnificent stories to each destination.

My first stop was legendary Amsterdam and it did NOT disappoint. Here is the first of many vlogs from the trip that I can’t wait to share with you. There is so much more to Amsterdam that I wasn’t allowed to film like the Red Light District and the Anne Frank House so keep your eyes on the blog for that!

A special thanks to Eurolines for my coach pass, Generator Hostels for my accommodation and I Amsterdam for an awesome City Pass Card! 

Get exclusive peeks into the Europe trip here>

Instagram: @little_charlottee | YouTube: Charlotte Little | Facebook: Little Lottie | Twitter: @LittleLottie10  | Bloglovin:  Charlotte Little | Pinterest: Charlotte Little

5 thoughts on “Exploring Amsterdam – Vlog

    1. You should definitely go Hannah! It’s so pretty and scenic, not what you’d expect considering it’s reputation! Thank you so much! I didn’t think I did a very good job filming over there so that means a lot, I managed to get much more footage in other cities. xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

