Bucket List: Why I’m dying to visit Canada

Picture Perfect Canada

Canada has a distinctive alpine setting that I can instantly recognise among traveler snaps. It screams adventure with its snow tipped mountains, lush green pines and winding nature paths with a backdrop of still turquoise lakes that will kick your wanderlust into gear.

This place is so beautiful and wild, it screams my name every time I pin another national park location. I long to roam around for endless days of hiking through the wilderness and camping under the stars. Want to come with me?

Here are some dreamy destinations plucked from my endless Canada bucket list

Brandywine Falls

Brandywine Falls, Whistler, BC.  Photo: miraecampbellphotos@gmail.com - Pin Curated by @Poppytalk for @Exlpore Canada:

Maligne Lake

Maligne Lake and Spirit Island, Jasper National Park, Alberta Canada:

Emerald Lake

Emerald Lake. Yoho National Park. Canada.  Yet another gem. The landslide halos in this lake are beautiful.:

Banff National Park

Banff National Park, Alberta, Canada:

Niagara Falls

10 Of The Most Stunning Waterfalls In The World! Niagra Falls, Canada/United States!:

Jasper National Park

Sunwapta Falls, Jasper National Park, Canada:

 

If you’re lucky enough to have visited or live in this stunning part of the planet comment below!

***

What is your chosen adventure, mountains or ocean?

Little Lottie. XO

Keep up with my adventures around the globe here>    Instagram: @little_charlottee | YouTube: Charlotte Little | Facebook: Little Lottie | Twitter: @LittleLottie10  | Bloglovin:  Charlotte Little | Pinterest: Charlotte Little |

5 thoughts on “Bucket List: Why I’m dying to visit Canada

  1. Niagara Falls is beautiful, though it has to be said that the town itself is a little tacky. I visited Montréal and Toronto last year, would love to go back and see more of western Canada as the national parks look stunning!

    Like

    1. That sounds amazing Rosie! I didn’t feature the gorgeous cities because my heart was stolen by the parks but I’m sure they’re just as beautiful and full of adventure. I suppose the sheer amount of visitors to the falls has changed the town, it is a shame. Hopefully I can follow your footsteps and visit sometime soon! x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. In all honesty, I think the national parks are probably more worthy of time than the cities, though I particularly enjoyed Montréal (mostly due to my love of all things French haha!) hope you make it over there soon!

        Like

Leave a Reply

