My Thailand Adventure – On film

I couldn’t go to Thailand without catching some awesome footage whilst I was there now could I?! And you thought I was just a blogger?!

Introducing my first ever YouTube video!

I’m so happy with the moments I captured in paradise, I may not have the best camera or be the smoothest editor but I am so happy that I can now look back on my trip whenever I miss life on the beach.

I hope I can capture beautiful moments on all my future trips and I may have some plans up my sleeve which mean there will be much more beach shots and travel footage coming your way.

I hope you love it as much as I do! WARNING you WILL want to visit Thailand when you watch this!

So sit back, relax and enjoy the first 12 days of my Thailand adventure on the TruTravels Island Hopper Tour. Experience it yourself and book a tour with the Trufam using discount code TRULM7! Go on, change your life.

 

Let me know what you think in the YouTube comments.

Who knows, if it get’s enough love I may make it a regular thing…

Little Lottie.XO

Read all about my adventure here.

Leave a Reply

